Meet the Team

Jay Brooks
Senior V.P. of Marketing
jay.brooks@morganwhite.com
Phone: 877-759-5728
Fax: 601-977-8082

 

Ryan Eaton
V.P. of Marketing
ryan.eaton@morganwhite.com
Phone: 877-759-5728
Fax: 601-977-8101

Robin Williams
Asst. Division Manager
robin.williams@morganwhite.com
Phone: 877-759-5728
Fax: 601-977-8102

Roger Aleksa
Regional Marketing Director
roger.aleksa@morganwhite.com
Phone: 855-469-7736

Suzanne Beam
Regional Marketing Director
suzanne.beam@morganwhite.com
Phone: 877-691-6006
Fax: 610-691-6008

 

Judy Blaine
Product Specialist
judy.blaine@morganwhite.com
Phone: 877-759-5728 ext. 1180
Fax: 601-709-2874

Niga Brown
Administrative Assistant
niga.brown@morganwhite.com
Phone: 877-759-5728 ext. 1229
Fax: 601-956-1702

 

Christine Crowe
Product Specialist
christine.crowe@morganwhite.com
Phone: 877-759-5728 ext. 1151
Fax: 601-956-1702

Rebecca Cooper
Product Specialist
rebecca.cooper@morganwhite.com
Phone: 877-759-5728 ext. 1156
Fax: 601-977-8099

Annie Davis
Administrative Assistant
annie.davis@morganwhite.com
Phone: 877-759-5728
Fax: 601-956-1702

 

Sheri Hutton
Product Specialist
sheri.hutton@morganwhite.com
Phone: 877-759-5728 ext. 1144
Fax: 601-977-8104

Alison Loper
Product Specialist
alison.loper@morganwhite.com
Phone: 877-800-1397
Fax: 601-709-2875

Laurie Macoy
Administrative Assistant
laurie.macoy@morganwhite.com
Phone: 877-759-5728
Fax: 601-977-8077


Holly Myers
Product Specialist
holly.myers@morganwhite.com
Phone: 877-759-5728 ext. 1230
Fax: 601-977-8077

John Reese
Regional Marketing Director
john.reese@morganwhite.com
Phone: 315-724-2594
Fax: 315-724-2594

Brandi Roland
Product Specialist
brandi.roland@morganwhite.com
Phone: 877-759-5728 ext. 1125
Fax: 601-977-8074

 

Laurie Schmidt
Product Specialist
laurie.schmidt@morganwhite.com
Phone: 315-724-2594
Fax: 315-724-2594

Wendie Sheppard
Product Specialist
wendie.sheppard@morganwhite.com
Phone: 877-759-5728 ext. 1147
Fax: 601-977-8109

Rhonda Short
Product Specialist

rhonda.short@morganwhite.com
Phone: 877-759-5728 ext. 1120
Fax: 601-977-8076

Becky Stevens
Office Coordinator
becky.stevens@morganwhite.com
Phone: 877-759-5728 ext. 1140
Fax: 601-977-8072

 

Velissa Taylor
Marketing Service Representative
velissa.taylor@morganwhite.com
877-759-5728. ext. 1204
Fax: 601-709-2895

Tiffany Thompson
Administrative Assistant
tiffany.thompson@morganwhite.com
Phone: 877-759-5728 ext. 1218
Fax: 601-709-2877

Tonya Thompson
Product Specialist
tonya.thompson@morganwhite.com
Phone: 877-759-5728 ext. 1133
Fax: 601-977-8108

Kim White
Project Manager
kim.white@morganwhite.com
Phone: 877-759-5728 ext. 1264
Fax: 601-956-1702